Bye-bye Blogger, Hello WordPress

As part of my blog rationalisation (goodness, I even have corporate speak in my blog!), I have decided to cease blogging on blogger. The reasons are numerous. Part of it is the time factor, but the main reason is that there are so few readers left on this platform, that I am appealing to just a handful.

But I am not stopping my blogging. I am just hopping across the water to WordPress. Nor will I be deleting my blogger profile. For as long as the great Google in the sky continues to have its machines churn away my data, I will forever have a presence on this platform. And I have too many blog posts and photos on this site to actually want to delete this page.

So if you are on blogger and still reading this, then do jaunt down to my wordpress blog – https://charlesmichelduke.wordpress.com

And I will see you there!

2 Comments

Filed under Web

2 responses to “Bye-bye Blogger, Hello WordPress

  1. Glad I found wordpress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

