‘Amigos Amigos’ – Teaser

Over the past few weeks, I have finally got back to editing Amigos Amigos, a documentary that I shot in 2008, but have only recently had the time to actually really get editing. Don’t blame me! Okay, maybe I have just not looked forwar dto completing this mountain (which in reality is a molehill) but I will complete this by the end of Jan ’12, so sit back and take a look at this two minute clip from the film.

Click to watch.

I will add subtitles at a later date 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under film

4 responses to “‘Amigos Amigos’ – Teaser

  1. Mary

    Can’t wait to see the whole thing.

  2. Love her accent, I can hear the French in it. 🙂 I love documentaries too, so this should be exiciting when done. Best of luck.

Leave a Reply

