Time to be a Teenager?

Awkward. Zitty. Growing pains. Lack of confidence. Powerless. Crap.

Who would want to relive those years?

Which is why I never get things like reunions. Happy television programmes looking at fresh faced teenagers. Or music videos of dancy teeny bops. I am just glad I left that lousy world of school and other shite behind.

Not to say I use my adult time any better. What with all my mobile apps, facebook and celebrity trends, you know, like, how can a normal metrosexual guy get a day’s work done?

1 Comment

Filed under tomfoolery

One response to “Time to be a Teenager?

  1. Teenaging, been that, done that, glad it happened, glad it is over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

