Likes

Or dislikes?

It is Sunday.

Day of rest or day of rush.

How about a day of neither.

Or either.

Blip-bleep-blob.

Rambling.

Mind disfunctioning.

Or is this perfect harmony.

Function with a capital ‘F’.

F for many things, including life.

Oooh, I found out that I have a shed load of holiday coming to me next year!

Yey!

Sorry, where was I?

Likes? Good food, stalking or lousy company?

Dislikes? Interference. Loud annoying voices. Nagging, especially after I get up.

Wasting money. I hate that. But I am a spender rather than a saver.

I blame inflation, not my own personality.

Random, this blog post is…

Leave a comment

Filed under tomfoolery

Leave a Reply

