Bumpf

Spring is here. Well, maybe, but the daylight is slowly retuning to our shores. The worst of winter’s nightfall is over and I could be a happier, less SAD person. Definitely, my Vitamin D intake will rise as our pitiful latitude should give way to some sunshine. here is a hope, in hell…

So, the worst month of the year, January is over, and what do I think of it? Two things. Lucrative and busy. Normally I like to take time out in January and jet off somewhere, but that is going to have to wait. In the meantime, I will get up to something far more cunning than a visit to LHR. Oh, and I need to catch a movie soon. Yes, and build a steadycam. More coming on that via the CWP blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

