Mi Gustas (4)

I like…Milk

(Sorry El Maestro, but I love this song so much that it had to be repeated)

This week I have had a real craving for milk. Lots of it has been consumed by me in various forms. I have been guzzling the drink at every available opportunity. I have been eating vast quantities of cheese. I have been smothering butter on every available slice of toast that I have chewed on. I love my milk! I want my milk! I need my milk!

Leave a comment

Filed under caution wet paint, food, tomfoolery

Leave a Reply

