‘last minute’

Ok,ay, at the moment it is just before 2pm. I have to leave this house in just over an hour to go on holiday, and I have not packed.

Hmmm…

On the plus side, I have eaten!

To all my readers, I wish you well and I will see you back here at the end of the month!

Until then, you can amuse yourself by following this link to the Caution Wet Paint Blog where there will be semi-regular updates from some of the coolest guys in film making! (myself included)

Ciao!

Leave a comment

Filed under travel

Leave a Reply

