My ‘Tumble’ Blog

Al right, was surfing the net, in my usual Swiss Cheesed way, and saw this new gadget online. It is called Tumblr and you can see it by clicking here.

Now, I do not know how col this is, but it seems to be in between the frivolity of Twitter and the self importance of Blogging.

Now, I must admit, I am not sure if I will continue actively adding to the Tumblr, but it seems harmless enough and so why not keep on having fun? Plus al the important things are fed directly into my own, Tumblr.

Life is good?

Leave a comment

Filed under Web

Leave a Reply

